The list grows

29 Mar

My list of current projects is growing longer and longer. I love having multiple things going because it prevents any lapses in work, however I am quickly approaching my limit. In addition to the Chippendale chair and my sideboard I have now added two fairly interesting commission pieces. I am reproducing a cherry cabinet for a wonderful client and I have just been asked by Dan lance and Steve to do a fairly complex inlay commission for a museum at old Sturbridge village. I’ll be busy for a long time and it will make for some really interesting blogging.

Leave a Reply

